Home  |  Olin College   
MPI 2006 Math Workshop          In cooperation with SIAM
Organizing Committee:
Local Committee:
Burt Tilley (Lead Contact) Olin College 781-292-2549 burt.tilley@olin.edu
Sarah Spence Adams Olin College 781-292-2536 sarah.adams@olin.edu
John Geddes Olin College 781-292-2555 john.geddes@olin.edu
Michael Moody Olin College 781-292-2591 michael.moody@olin.edu
Standing Committee:
Donald Schwendeman Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (518) 276-2647 schwed@rpi.edu
Richard Braun University of Delaware (302) 831-1869 braun@math.udel.edu
David Edwards University of Delaware (302) 831-1871 edwards@math.udel.edu
Louis F. Rossi University of Delaware (302) 831-1880 rossi@math.udel.edu
John Pelesko University of Delaware (302) 831-1467 pelesko@math.udel.edu
Thomas Witelski Duke University (919) 660-2841 witelski@math.duke.edu
Christopher Raymond New Jersey Institute of Technology (973) 596-3427 craymond@njit.edu
Joseph D. Fehribach Worcester Polytechnic Institute (508) 831-5069 bach@wpi.edu
Bogdan Vernescu Worcester Polytechnic Institute (508) 831-5316 vernescu@wpi.edu


Home | Olin College

© Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering, Needham, MA 02492-1200  |  781-292-2300   |  Privacy Policy